Our team

The Trebbau team is there for you at any time! Talk to us today – we will be happy to advise you. At Trebbau, your wishes and satisfaction are our main focus.

Management

Karl-Peter Trebbau

Adviser

Phone +49.221.37646-0

kp.trebbau@trebbau.com

Simone Heger

Managing Director

Phone +49.221.37646-346
Mobile +49.170.4573812

heger@trebbau.com

Jörg Hennig

Managing Director

Phone +49.221.37646-649
Mobile +49.172.2096316

hennig@trebbau.com

Gerd Kölzer

Managing Director

Phone +49.221.37646-338
Mobile +49.172.2096318

koelzer@trebbau.com

List Broking / Address & Insert Marketing

Silke Zierfuß

Head of List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-343
Fax +49.221.37646-4843
Mobile +49.160.4746690

zierfuss@trebbau.com

Anne Bergwitz

Customer Adviser List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-345
Fax +49.221.37646-4845

bergwitz@trebbau.com

Britta Bosma

Customer Adviser List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-516
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

bosma@trebbau.com

Katrin Elstner

Key Account Management

Phone +49.221.37646-545
Fax +49.221.37646-4899
Mobile +49.151.40720613

elstner@trebbau.com

Claudia Fischer

Customer Adviser List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-317
Fax +49.221.37646-4817

claudia.fischer@trebbau.com

Anne Kaetz

Customer Adviser List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-341
Fax +49.221.37646-4851

anne.kaetz@trebbau.com

Jennifer Krautkrämer

Customer Adviser List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-362
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

krautkraemer@trebbau.com

Heike Lobüscher

Customer Adviser List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-344
Fax +49.221.37646-4844

lobuescher@trebbau.com

Sylvia Rübsam

Sales Manager

Phone +49.221.37646-349
Fax +49.221.37646-4824
Mobile +49.160.96619160

ruebsam@trebbau.com

Jennifer Schulz

Customer Adviser List Broking

Phone +49.221.37646-503
Fax +49.221.37646-4818

schulz@trebbau.com

Media Planning & Buying / Online Marketing

Heike Oeckinghaus

Head of Media / Online

Phone +49.221.37646-391
Fax +49.221.37646-4891
Mobile +49.171.3314775

oeckinghaus@trebbau.com

Annette Michels

Customer Adviser Media

Phone +49.221.37646-320
Fax +49.221.37646-4820

michels@trebbau.com

Linda Midunsky

Customer Adviser Media

Phone +49.221.37646-629
Fax +49.221.37646-4829

midunsky@trebbau.com

Sabine Schätzer

Crossmedia Specialist

Phone +49.221.37646-318
Fax +49.221.37646-4818

schaetzer@trebbau.com

Sven Wester

Customer Adviser Media

Phone +49.221.37646-630
Fax +49.221.37646-4830

wester@trebbau.com

 

 

 

Data Processing / Data Management

Rolf Ley

Head of Data Management

Phone +49.221.37646-559
Fax +49.221.37646-4859
Mobile +49.151.42647651

ley@trebbau.com

Salvatore Camerlengo

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-501
Fax +49.221.37646-4801

camerlengo@trebbau.com

Michael Eicks

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-558
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

eicks@trebbau.com

Marco Fiorello

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-502
Fax +49.221.37646-4802

fiorello@trebbau.com

Manuel Fischer

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-542
Fax +49.221.37646-4842

manuel.fischer@trebbau.com

Evgeni Georg

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-592
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

georg@trebbau.com

Jochen Höhn

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-564
Fax +49.221.37646-4864

hoehn@trebbau.com

Marcus Kaetz

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-551
Fax +49.221.37646-4841

marcus.kaetz@trebbau.com

Sascha Kläring

Software Developer

Phone +49.221.37646-560
Fax +49.221.37646-4860

klaering@trebbau.com

Christian Muschkiet

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-594
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

muschkiet@trebbau.com

Armin Piontek

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-547
Fax +49.221.37646-4847

piontek@trebbau.com

Denis Reinhardt

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.376460
Fax +49.221.37646-4847

reinhardt@trebbau.com

Fabian Siebert

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-624
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

siebert@trebbau.com

Simon van Hoven

Customer Adviser Data Processing

Phone +49.221.37646-605
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

Simon.vanHoven@trebbau.com

Lettershop & Production

Jörg Jeske

Head of Logistics &
Internal Organisation

Phone +49.221.37646-314
Fax +49.221.37646-4814
Mobile +49.151.42647572

jeske@trebbau.com

Petra Baumgartner

Key Account
Manager

Phone +49.221.37646-322
Fax +49.221.37646-4822
Mobile +49.172.1344448

baumgartner@trebbau.com

Judith Bender

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-385
Fax +49.221.37646-4838

bender@trebbau.com

Caroline Bernard

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-325
Fax +49.221.37646-4825

bernard@trebbau.com

Meike Goecke

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-389
Fax +49.221.37646-4889

goecke@trebbau.com

Jeanne Goertz

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-548
Fax +49.221.37646-4848

goertz@trebbau.com

Petra Henneberg

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-331
Fax +49.221.37646-4831

henneberg@trebbau.com

Angelika Hühn-Jorde

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-332
Fax +49.221.37646-4832

huehn-jorde@trebbau.com

Evelina Kober

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-336
Fax +49.221.37646-4865

kober@trebbau.com

Andrea Oberhauser

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-370
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

oberhauser@trebbau.com

Tomas Schafft

Key Account
Manager

Phone +49.221.37646-554
Fax +49.221.37646-4854

schafft@trebbau.com

Yvonne Schmitz

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-339
Fax +49.221.37646-4836

schmitz@trebbau.com

Barbara Sliepen

Customer Adviser Lettershop and Production

Phone +49.221.37646-369
Fax +49.221.37646-4869

sliepen@trebbau.com

Service & Administration

Ellen Adriaansen

Switchboard
Reception

Phone +49.221.37646-799
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

adriaansen@trebbau.com

Yvonne Breuer

Sales
Assistant

Phone +49.221.37646-335
Fax +49.221.37646-4811

breuer@trebbau.com

Tülay Fidan

Tülay Fidan

Business Organisation & Production Planning

Phone +49.221.37646-337
Fax +49.221.37646-4837

fidan@trebbau.com

Sabine Kottwitz

Business Organisation &
Production Planning

Phone +49.221.37646-319
Fax +49.221.37646-4861

kottwitz@trebbau.com

Claudia Ledau

Management
Assistant

Phone +49.221.37646-628
Fax +49.221.37646-4828

ledau@trebbau.com

Hubertus Linzbach

Network
Administrator

Phone +49.221.37646-556
Fax +49.221.37646-4831

linzbach@trebbau.com

Andrea Mory

Andrea Mory

Book-
keeping

Phone +49.221.37646-897
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

mory@trebbau.com

Mirco Pullara

System
Administrator

Phone +49.221.37646-557
Fax +49.221.37646-4857

pullara@trebbau.com

Marika Wruck

Switchboard
Reception

Phone +49.221.37646-799
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

wruck@trebbau.com

Production Department

Bojan Krajnc

Bojan Krajnc

Operational Manager

Phone +49.221.37646-833
Fax +49.221.37646-4833
Mobile +49.172.2096317

krajnc@trebbau.com

Andreas Mrosek

Andreas Mrosek

Head of Digital Printing

Phone +49.221.37646-585
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

mrosek@trebbau.com

Michael Petersen

Michael Petersen

Technology

Phone +49.221.37646-898
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

petersen@trebbau.com

Ralf Reiter

Ralf Reiter

Deputy Head of Digital Printing

Phone +49.221.37646-584
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

reiter@trebbau.com

Trainees

Celina Fricke

Phone +49.221.37646-374
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

fricke@trebbau.com

Sara Hergli

Phone +49.221.37646-612
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

hergli@trebbau.com

Laura Janiec

Phone +49.221.37646-352
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

janiec@trebbau.com

Pia Korff

Phone +49.221.37646-392
Fax +49.221.37646-4839

korff@trebbau.com

Maximilian Linden

Phone +49.221.37646-534
Fax +49.221.37646-4899

linden@trebbau.com

Jana Tuschy

Phone +49.221.37646-315
Fax +49.221.37646-4866

tuschy@trebbau.com